America s top photographer episode 1 & 2.

In the first episode I felt like it disappointed me because of how the photographer judge was . He’s judging so much just because the photographer doesn’t fit his style , every photographer has a different type of style and it’s their own unique way , that’s what makes it different.  It doesn’t have to fit your personal approach of you would  photograph someone . And also I think it was unfair for the first guy because he had short time of amount . And the others got more time to think about how they were going to set it up .
In the second episode seems a little more fair but I really did enjoy watching it because it’s been helping . But I did notice how they picked Roxy picture but what I notice about the picture was that to much brightness and a little of errors , you really couldn’t see the little details and I’m thinking is because she didn’t speed the shutter speed a little to make it look good but it was still amazing work just needed a little of work .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *