Careers

10 Different type of fields .

1.Text fields

Text fields are for free text data about the object you are cataloguing. Free text means you can type anything – words, numerals and symbols

2. Editing terms

If you need to change the name or alter the spelling of your term, you can do that in the Pick List Editor.

3.Date fields

You can record either precise dates (1 June 1964) or imprecise dates (March 1990, or 20th Century) in a date field

4. Number fields

Number fields only allow you to enter numeric data. The Item Count field is restricted to whole numbers, but all other Number fields allow at least 2 decimal places

5. Global Term fields

Global Term fields must use a term from the Global Term list associated with that field. Global Terms are pre-defined and standard across all eHive accounts.

6. Public and Private fields

All fields in eHive are categorised as either Public or Private.

7. Single and Multi-value fields

All fields in eHive are also either single valued or multi-valued. Single valued fields will accept one entry and multi-valued fields will accept multiple entries.

8. Deleting terms

Deleting a term from a field:

  1. Click in the field
  2. Press backspace on your keyboard

9. Architecture & Construction.

10 . Science, Engineering, Technology, & Mathematics.

 

 

 

My career choice is to become an doctor … it’s been my goal ever since I was a little girl . I would really love to accomplish this .  I knew this what I would want to do because ever since I was a little girl I would love to play with the doctor toys … and growing up getting to know more stuff about it made me get into it more …  I feel like I can bring photograph Im this because it’s a beautiful meaning behind being a doctor .

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *